#### **INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS**

**1. To Vote:** Completely fill in the oval \_\_\_\_ to the right of your choice like this \_\_\_\_. For each office vote for up to the number of candidates stated in the sentences: "Vote for not more than 1;" or "Vote for up to X;" "X will be elected." If you vote for more than the stated number of candidates, your vote for that office will not be counted.

**2. To Vote by Write-In:** To vote for a person whose name is not printed on the ballot, write the name of the person in the "write-in" space and completely fill in the oval \_\_\_ to the right of the "write-in" space like this \_\_\_\_.

14,757 ballots cast 84.8% voter turnout OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR

## **BEDFORD**

**GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 5, 2024** 



the oval to the right o	f the "write-in" space like this .	•	10 V L 11 D L 11 0, 2024	
Offices	Democratic Candidates	Republican Candidates	Other Candidates	Write-in Candidates
For President and Vice-President of the United States Vote for not more than 1	Kamala D. Harris Tim Walz <b>7444</b>	Donald J. Trump JD Vance <b>6963</b>	Chase Oliver Chase Oliver Mike ter Maat 62  Green Jill Stein Rudolph Ware 84	-
For <b>Governor</b> Vote for not more than <b>1</b>	Joyce Craig <b>5954</b>	Kelly Ayotte 8399	Stephen Villee 141	
For Representative in Congress Vote for not more than 1	Chris Pappas 7774	Russell Prescott <b>6686</b>		
For <b>Executive Councilor</b> Vote for not more than 1	Jim 0'Connell <b>6349</b>	John Stephen <b>7555</b>		
For <b>State</b> <b>Senator</b> Vote for not more than <b>1</b>	Matthew McLaughlin 6921	Denise Ricciardi <b>7292</b>		
For State Representatives Vote for up to 7; Seven will be elected	Catherine A. Rombeau 6602  Matthew Sullivan 6089	Kristin Noble 6929  John Schneller 6546		
	Kevin Boyarsky <b>5993</b>	Danielle Evansic 6442		
	John Fitzgerald 6118	Ted Gorski 6894 Linda Gould 6955		
	Loren Foxx 6575  Jeff Kerr 5976	Peter Kujawski <b>6495</b>		
	Shana Potvin 5968	Brian Labrie 6888		
For <b>Sheriff</b> Vote for not more than <b>1</b>	Christopher	Connelly <b>13,299</b>		
For <b>County Attorney</b> Vote for not more than <b>1</b>	Kimberly A. Kossick 6124	John J. Coughlin <b>7638</b>		

Offices	Democratic Candidates	Republican Candidates	Other Candidates	Write-in Candidates
For <b>County Treasurer</b> Vote for not more than <b>1</b>	Beverly Cotton <b>5905</b>	David G. Fredette <b>7678</b>		
For <b>Register of Deeds</b> Vote for not more than 1	Mary Ann Crowell 6245	Dennis Hogan <b>7295</b>		
For <b>Register of Probate</b> Vote for not more than <b>1</b>	Tony Labranche <b>6289</b>	Christopher Maidment 7167		
For County Commissioner Vote for not more than 1	Jeffrey Monheit <b>5709</b>	Toni Pappas <b>7890</b>		

### 2024 CONSTITUTIONAL AMENDMENT QUESTION

## Constitutional Amendment Proposed by the 2023 General Court

1. "Are you in favor of amending article 78 of the second part of the constitution to read as follows: [Art.] 78. [Judges and Sheriffs, when Disqualified by Age.] No person shall hold the office of sheriff of any county, after the person has attained the age of seventy years. No person shall hold the office of judge of any court after the person has attained the age of seventy-five years." (Passed by the N.H. House 321 Yes 27 No; Passed by the Senate 22 Yes 1 No) CACR 6

8571 3241

# **RESULTS**